Management

Stephan Munch

Managing Director
Email: smunch@cmcintl.com
Tel: +49 17 3612 3179
Skype: stephan.munch
Download contact

 

Vanessa Barros

Director, Global Operations
Email: vbarros@cmcintl.com
Tel: +55 13 99716 1554
Skype: vbarros34
Download contact

 

 

Gina Kum

Director, Asia and Middle East Marketing
Email: gkum@cmcintl.com
Tel: +65 9626 1459
Skype: mukanig
Download contact

 

Mark North

Director, IT and Business Development
Email: mnorth@cmcintl.com
Tel: +1 415 695 4470
Skype: m.north
Download contact

 

Vera Lucia Silveira

Administration and Customer Services
Email: vsilveira@cmcintl.com
Tel: +55 2199611 5921
Skype: veralucia_silveira
Download contact

 

Ellen van Houdt

European Sales
Email: evhoudt@cmcintl.com
Tel: +31 612857247
Skype: ellenvanhoudt
Download contact

 

Bob Hewett

General Manager North America
Email: rhewett@cmcintl.com
Tel: +1 312 961 8357
Download contact

 

Juan Pablo Chinchilla

Global Technical Services
Email: jpchinchilla@cmcintl.com
Tel: +506 8826 5514
Skype: juan.pablo.chinchilla
Download contact

 

Shishir Pandey

Asia Operations

Email: spandey@cmcintl.com
Tel: +91 020-6799-4020 Ext.259
Download contact

CMC’s Management Principles

CMC brings fundamental change to logistics and cost control by delivering services in line with 5 key management principles

 

Flexibility

Traditional in-house M&R departments are a fixed cost regardless of activity levels. By outsourcing to CMC, customers can move to a variable cost model, allowing build-up and build-down flexibility in a high-service on demand environment.

 

Transparency

An in-house M&R department is often limited by incomplete analysis of where, when and how costs are incurred and allocated. CMC’s services provides classification of every dollar of cost and identifies the tools needed to implement cost improvements in rapidly-changing transportation supply chains.

 

Service Quality

Customers typically only have access to their own data and lack the ability to perform industry benchmarking. CMC’s unique database of comparative cost and service performance statistics, derived from a broad customer base, allow customers to set targets for service quality on a global or regional basis.

 

Uniformity

In house M&R departments using by a mix of in-house and third-party contractors have difficulty maintaining a single inspection criterion and M&R standards around the world. CMC technical representatives are all trained to perform services using standard methodologies and criteria in every part of the world.

 

Collaboration

Key to CMC management style is a collaborative approach, working with customers and vendors to control cost, maximize equipment throughput, maintaining repair quality and preserving asset ROI.