Click on the region to view location details

image/svg+xml
CMC Corporate
Hamburg
CMC Corporate Hamburg
Mr. Stephan Munch

Managing Director

Tel: +49-173 612 3179
Email: smunch@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC Europe
Rotterdam
CMC Europe Rotterdam
Mrs. Ellen Van Houdt

Postbus 35029 3005AD Rotterdam, Netherlands

Tel: +31 10 7861652
Mobile: +31 612857247
Email: evhoudt@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC IT Services
San Francisco
CMC IT Services San Francisco
Mr. Mark North

Director, IT and Business Development
CMC Intl. America, LCC

Tel: +1 415 695 4470
Email: mnorth@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC North America
Jacksonville
CMC North America Jacksonville
Mr. Bob Hewett

Sales and Marketing
CMC Intl. America, LCC

Mobile: +1 312 961 8357
Email: rhewett@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC Technical Services
San Jose
CMC Technical Services San Jose
Mr. Juan Pablo Chinchilla

Global Technical Services

Tel: +506 8826 5514
Email: jpchinchilla@cmcintl.com

CMC Global Operations
Vina Del Mar
CMC Global Operations Vina Del Mar
Mrs. Claudia velasquez

Plaza Vergara #172
Oficina 21, vina del Mar-Chile

Tel: +56 32 2881642
Mobile: +56 9 8441 9398
Email: info@cmcintl.com

CMC South America
Santos
CMC South America Santos
Mrs. Vanessa Barros

General Manager Global Operations
Av. Pedro Lessa, 1920 – S/4
CP 11025-002 Santos-SP Brazil

Tel: +55 13 3326 4294
Mobile: +55 13 99716-1554
Email: vbarros@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC Intl. Ltd.
Rio De Janeiro
Rio De Janeiro
Vera Lucia Silveira

Tel: +55 2199611 5921
Email: vsilveira@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC North Asia
Shanghai
CMC North Asia Shanghai
Ms. Gina Kum

Tel: +65 9626 1459
Email: gkum@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC Central and South Asia
Singapore
CMC Central and South Asia Singapore
Ms. Gina Kum

Tel: +65 9626 1459
Email: gkum@cmcintl.com

Download contact
CMC Asia and Middle East Operations
Pune
CMC Asia and Middle East Operations Pune
Mr. Shishir Pandey

Tel: +91 020-6799-4020
Email: spandey@cmcintl.com

Download contact